Unser Team


Johannes Maier
Tel.: +43 (0)664 222 74 30
Email: maier@sobau.at

Ing. Gerald Trammer
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +43 (0)664 222 74 33
Email: trammer@sobau.at

BM DI Sammer
Bauleitung
Tel.: +43 (0)664 222 74 35
Email: sammer@sobau.at

Martin Wurzinger
Techniker
Tel.: +43 (0)664 222 74 34
Email: wurzinger@sobau.at

Markus Lackner
Werkmeister
Tel.: +43 (0)664 222 74 36

Anni Walter
Büroleitung
Tel.: +43 (0)3159 3695
Email: walter@sobau.at / office@sobau.at

Elisabeth Marbler
Office
Tel.: +43 (0)3159 3695
Email: marbler@sobau.at

Bernd Habersack
Einkauf & Verwaltung Lagerplatz/Fuhrpark
Tel.: +43 (0)664 222 74 32
Email: habersack@sobau.at